Today’s Agenda

Adulting:
1. Laundry
2. Vacuuming/mopping
3. Feed cat
4. Possibly get groceries
5. Get cash
6. Food trucks

I guess “food trucks” isn’t exactly “adulting”, but I will be meeting with other adults and possibly using language that is not suitable for children, so I think it should count.

I closed down my professional Facebook page today. I think I may want to rebrand overall; I work 40+ hours a week doing career coaching type stuff, and I never feel like discussing even more of it when I’m home. Work is not life for me.

Anyhow.

Laundry.

Leave a Reply

